Train to choose up new BJP mahanagar chief begins

With the Bharatiya Janata Celebration (BJP) Mahanagar president Ganesh Kesarwani being elected because the mayor of the town within the not too long ago held municipal polls, there appears to be a sizzling race amongst cadre to succeed him.

As many as 27 aspirants have staked their claims earlier than the state social gathering management to turn out to be new social gathering Mahanagar president. The social gathering management will appoint two observers to work together with aspirants and submit their report.

BJP spokesman Rajesh Kesarwani instructed mediapersons that  after social gathering Mahanagar president Ganesh Kesarwani being elected as mayor, state social gathering management have began an train to choose up a brand new Mahanagar president.

He stated contenders like Natwarlal Bharti, Sanjay Srivastava, Kunj Bihari Mishra, Ashish Gupta, Rajnikant Srivastava, Gyaneshwar Shukla, Shyam Chandra Hela, Rajendra Mishra, Varun Kesarwani, Rakesh Jain, Ramesh Pasi, Vivek Agrawal, Raju Pathak, Pawan Srivastava, Padum Jaiswal, Sanjay Gupta, Ashutosh Pandey, Pramod Jaiswal, Kamesh Gautam, Devendra Mishra, Mirtunjay Tiwari, Vikram Singh Bhadauria, Raghvendra Singh, Anil Bhatt, Girijesh Mishra, Jaivardhan Tripathi and Pran Vijay Singh have staked their claims. Majority of contenders who submitted their detailed resume earlier than the state social gathering management claimed that they’ve been related to social gathering since three many years and held many essential posts from ward president to state working committee member.

State social gathering management is eager to nominate a brand new Mahanagar social gathering president on or earlier than July 30 after acknowledging {that a} collection of campaigns, together with voters’ outreach programmes are underway in Mahanagar, trans-Ganga and trans-Yamuna pockets of the district.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *